4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
31 December 2010 Friday 0 8 8 8 4 8 5 1 1 5 6 7
30 December 2010 Thursday 0 8 5 4 9 1 9 2 5 9 3 3
29 December 2010 Wednesday 0 6 0 9 3 7 3 7 2 8 4 2
28 December 2010 Tuesday 4 9 6 3 4 4 2 1 7 6 8 2
27 December 2010 Monday 4 5 6 4 5 4 4 1 7 2 8 2
26 December 2010 Sunday 3 4 8 0 7 4 8 3 0 6 0 7
25 December 2010 Saturday 7 7 1 3 0 0 4 7 4 0 8 7
24 December 2010 Friday 5 8 9 9 5 5 4 5 9 7 4 0
23 December 2010 Thursday 8 4 5 4 3 9 0 6 4 1 4 3
22 December 2010 Wednesday 6 3 9 9 1 2 3 2 7 0 7 5