4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 June 2021 Wednesday 0 2 5 9 7 1 1 3 4 5 8 2
22 June 2021 Tuesday 9 3 9 5 2 6 3 0 7 1 1 8
21 June 2021 Monday 7 4 0 0 4 5 8 6 3 4 9 4
20 June 2021 Sunday 8 6 6 9 0 7 9 0 1 9 0 7
19 June 2021 Saturday 2 0 4 8 4 5 5 2 7 3 7 0
18 June 2021 Friday 4 1 2 6 0 2 3 3 8 1 5 1
17 June 2021 Thursday 1 4 4 5 2 1 0 4 8 9 3 0
16 June 2021 Wednesday 6 2 3 3 4 5 8 5 9 0 2 1
15 June 2021 Tuesday 2 9 6 1 3 9 7 3 4 9 0 8
14 June 2021 Monday 6 0 2 4 8 9 6 6 3 4 5 9