4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 April 2020 Tuesday 9 7 7 1 3 0 2 8 1 9 3 6
06 April 2020 Monday 2 3 5 1 4 4 9 3 0 3 7 5
05 April 2020 Sunday 5 2 6 7 3 7 7 8 9 8 4 0
04 April 2020 Saturday 9 6 5 4 4 5 0 9 5 6 4 7
03 April 2020 Friday 2 0 0 6 4 1 7 5 7 2 6 1
02 April 2020 Thursday 3 6 7 6 7 0 6 1 8 0 5 3
01 April 2020 Wednesday 4 8 0 6 2 1 4 8 5 3 7 2
31 March 2020 Tuesday 3 7 8 8 2 5 1 6 9 2 8 2
30 March 2020 Monday 2 6 1 1 0 5 3 6 7 1 8 3
29 March 2020 Sunday 0 4 0 3 5 1 0 8 0 3 5 4