4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
18 September 2019 Wednesday 2 0 1 1 8 2 7 2 5 3 4 8
17 September 2019 Tuesday 3 8 8 5 7 3 5 2 1 0 3 7
16 September 2019 Monday 0 3 8 2 8 9 4 9 2 1 6 3
15 September 2019 Sunday 2 0 9 6 4 1 2 2 5 3 4 1
14 September 2019 Saturday 9 7 8 8 8 4 5 3 9 1 6 0
13 September 2019 Friday 4 0 2 2 1 2 3 7 8 9 4 1
12 September 2019 Thursday 0 8 9 3 5 9 7 9 2 4 6 3
11 September 2019 Wednesday 4 3 2 9 8 2 1 1 5 3 4 7
10 September 2019 Tuesday 3 9 5 1 5 9 5 0 2 3 6 4
09 September 2019 Monday 1 0 6 9 2 0 4 0 3 7 6 7