4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
10 July 2020 Friday 6 7 3 7 1 9 2 6 2 8 1 9
09 July 2020 Thursday 1 3 1 7 6 5 0 3 0 2 5 4
08 July 2020 Wednesday 8 5 2 6 9 2 0 2 3 1 4 4
07 July 2020 Tuesday 6 3 0 2 6 6 3 4 0 3 0 5
06 July 2020 Monday 9 6 3 3 2 7 8 6 7 9 8 0
05 July 2020 Sunday 6 8 1 5 5 6 6 0 9 2 8 9
04 July 2020 Saturday 8 6 9 8 6 9 0 2 7 3 4 1
03 July 2020 Friday 2 1 1 0 3 2 1 5 1 0 3 7
02 July 2020 Thursday 6 1 5 2 3 7 7 9 4 1 2 8
01 July 2020 Wednesday 5 8 2 9 1 5 4 1 2 0 7 5