4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 November 2021 Friday 2 7 7 9 1 0 8 2 6 1 4 7
25 November 2021 Thursday 0 5 3 5 3 6 9 6 9 0 0 6
24 November 2021 Wednesday 4 3 3 2 2 6 4 2 9 6 5 6
23 November 2021 Tuesday 7 5 8 7 4 1 4 9 3 0 2 6
22 November 2021 Monday 4 6 4 7 6 4 5 6 5 1 3 8
21 November 2021 Sunday 3 8 0 7 9 8 6 9 1 7 3 3
20 November 2021 Saturday 7 7 8 6 0 4 6 7 5 3 7 5
19 November 2021 Friday 6 1 7 7 5 0 8 3 7 6 7 0
18 November 2021 Thursday 4 1 8 1 6 8 4 4 9 7 5 6
17 November 2021 Wednesday 4 9 8 2 7 7 9 0 2 1 0 2