4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 February 2020 Sunday 4 8 3 9 3 9 0 0 1 6 1 7
15 February 2020 Saturday 4 6 4 0 1 5 7 2 3 5 4 4
14 February 2020 Friday 4 4 5 2 9 2 6 7 2 0 1 5
13 February 2020 Thursday 8 4 2 7 7 0 5 0 1 5 6 3
12 February 2020 Wednesday 6 7 9 3 9 2 1 7 7 8 2 8
11 February 2020 Tuesday 4 5 4 7 0 1 8 1 5 4 1 3
10 February 2020 Monday 7 9 8 1 2 6 6 8 3 5 0 9
09 February 2020 Sunday 4 1 4 9 6 8 7 0 2 6 8 8
08 February 2020 Saturday 2 6 1 9 2 4 5 5 3 2 7 2
07 February 2020 Friday 1 9 6 1 4 0 1 3 7 2 4 1