4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 September 2018 Wednesday 6 8 3 4 3 0 5 5 2 0 7 0
18 September 2018 Tuesday 5 6 6 9 4 0 7 3 3 2 6 1
17 September 2018 Monday 4 0 6 3 2 0 6 2 1 8 5 3
16 September 2018 Sunday 8 9 3 2 1 3 8 8 3 2 4 2
15 September 2018 Saturday 2 4 1 3 5 9 4 9 7 0 4 4
14 September 2018 Friday 4 5 2 2 3 0 6 1 9 2 3 0
13 September 2018 Thursday 0 9 6 1 8 4 3 3 7 9 8 1
12 September 2018 Wednesday 3 0 1 1 7 2 4 7 5 4 3 1
11 September 2018 Tuesday 1 2 6 8 3 0 7 5 1 9 5 8
10 September 2018 Monday 8 6 7 0 1 2 5 9 5 0 0 2