4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 June 2019 Thursday 7 9 4 0 9 0 0 5 1 4 5 8
19 June 2019 Wednesday 5 0 3 9 8 1 6 1 7 2 9 3
18 June 2019 Tuesday 5 7 0 7 3 1 9 2 4 8 3 6
17 June 2019 Monday 3 7 0 9 2 6 8 8 7 6 6 2
16 June 2019 Sunday 9 5 1 3 5 2 4 6 8 6 3 7
15 June 2019 Saturday 5 8 2 5 4 0 8 3 7 2 0 4
14 June 2019 Friday 4 3 7 3 8 9 2 7 2 1 3 9
13 June 2019 Thursday 4 8 7 9 1 5 4 5 0 8 2 4
12 June 2019 Wednesday 4 1 3 4 3 4 0 5 1 9 5 7
11 June 2019 Tuesday 2 4 5 8 6 8 1 6 8 1 6 0