4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 July 2019 Friday 8 0 4 4 1 2 7 6 5 3 4 1
25 July 2019 Thursday 8 2 7 6 0 7 1 1 2 5 5 3
24 July 2019 Wednesday 7 1 2 1 4 9 7 4 2 0 7 5
23 July 2019 Tuesday 5 6 9 6 2 0 9 4 5 3 1 2
22 July 2019 Monday 5 3 0 0 1 9 8 3 7 0 2 8
21 July 2019 Sunday 5 5 0 8 4 2 5 2 9 1 3 2
20 July 2019 Saturday 0 9 2 8 5 6 6 4 4 5 0 4
19 July 2019 Friday 3 5 9 0 2 5 2 6 3 8 8 5
18 July 2019 Thursday 4 9 7 7 5 6 3 8 4 3 9 3
17 July 2019 Wednesday 2 4 0 8 8 9 0 0 2 3 8 1