4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
08 March 2020 Sunday 0 9 4 5 6 2 1 1 9 7 6 2
07 March 2020 Saturday 6 5 3 6 1 9 7 5 4 3 1 8
06 March 2020 Friday 8 9 5 7 3 0 5 6 7 6 0 0
05 March 2020 Thursday 7 1 8 5 4 3 9 3 8 4 0 1
04 March 2020 Wednesday 1 3 7 7 8 7 8 4 3 0 2 9
03 March 2020 Tuesday 6 0 3 0 2 7 1 8 5 2 3 6
02 March 2020 Monday 1 3 8 0 5 1 6 6 2 9 4 9
01 March 2020 Sunday 9 6 0 8 3 2 2 5 1 4 6 1
29 February 2020 Saturday 4 7 6 6 1 2 7 3 8 6 5 9
28 February 2020 Friday 4 2 8 2 5 3 3 4 0 3 6 7