4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
20 August 2020 Thursday 9 8 2 3 2 2 6 7 8 0 7 0
19 August 2020 Wednesday 6 4 5 4 2 0 7 6 5 3 1 4
18 August 2020 Tuesday 0 0 1 9 6 8 7 2 1 5 4 8
17 August 2020 Monday 2 9 5 9 5 0 6 8 6 3 0 7
16 August 2020 Sunday 4 0 0 9 1 1 7 3 2 0 1 6
15 August 2020 Saturday 6 0 7 2 3 3 0 8 6 3 9 1
14 August 2020 Friday 3 7 5 0 9 1 1 8 3 1 4 7
13 August 2020 Thursday 7 0 0 1 2 0 6 0 5 4 2 8
12 August 2020 Wednesday 3 6 9 1 9 3 3 6 7 9 2 9
11 August 2020 Tuesday 0 2 2 6 7 6 5 8 2 1 9 5