4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
17 March 2021 Wednesday 7 4 2 4 6 3 1 6 1 5 4 7
16 March 2021 Tuesday 8 4 0 0 0 2 3 7 0 9 6 1
15 March 2021 Monday 6 1 3 1 5 3 2 0 8 2 1 9
14 March 2021 Sunday 3 2 7 1 1 2 8 2 9 6 2 4
13 March 2021 Saturday 4 6 2 3 5 5 1 1 1 0 0 6
12 March 2021 Friday 6 7 3 0 1 0 5 0 8 8 9 3
11 March 2021 Thursday 5 0 0 3 7 8 6 7 1 5 6 3
10 March 2021 Wednesday 0 5 5 9 6 7 3 3 1 5 4 7
09 March 2021 Tuesday 0 3 3 7 1 0 2 8 6 1 3 2
08 March 2021 Monday 2 7 1 0 8 6 6 3 2 1 7 1