4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 April 2024 Sunday 0 1 7 9 2 5 2 2 6 2 0 7
20 April 2024 Saturday 3 2 3 8 6 5 3 7 0 5 1 2
19 April 2024 Friday 3 4 7 5 4 0 4 4 5 3 3 0
18 April 2024 Thursday 0 7 5 0 7 8 3 0 4 3 8 6
17 April 2024 Wednesday 8 1 5 9 4 7 9 9 2 9 3 9
16 April 2024 Tuesday 4 3 9 8 3 3 3 6 8 8 8 3
15 April 2024 Monday 2 9 9 5 3 1 8 6 0 8 5 1
14 April 2024 Sunday 0 0 4 3 0 7 9 4 9 5 2 6
13 April 2024 Saturday 5 3 3 9 0 2 6 1 7 9 8 4
12 April 2024 Friday 0 5 6 2 5 0 4 9 6 9 0 2