4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
10 June 2020 Wednesday 0 2 8 2 7 6 4 3 1 3 9 4
09 June 2020 Tuesday 1 2 3 3 2 4 8 0 4 3 7 9
08 June 2020 Monday 9 6 6 3 5 4 0 1 6 4 9 0
07 June 2020 Sunday 7 1 4 9 0 0 3 4 5 6 7 6
06 June 2020 Saturday 4 7 5 5 6 0 2 3 4 5 8 1
05 June 2020 Friday 6 8 7 2 8 1 1 8 5 6 2 0
04 June 2020 Thursday 5 6 3 6 0 2 4 2 3 4 6 9
03 June 2020 Wednesday 2 3 8 8 5 0 0 7 4 7 1 9
02 June 2020 Tuesday 8 2 5 9 6 4 1 1 8 6 6 5
01 June 2020 Monday 3 1 9 2 1 2 2 0 3 4 9 0