4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 May 2019 Tuesday 2 2 6 1 9 7 4 3 2 0 7 9
20 May 2019 Monday 3 8 7 0 4 6 6 1 5 7 4 8
19 May 2019 Sunday 8 4 6 0 8 1 4 4 2 1 9 2
18 May 2019 Saturday 4 2 3 4 0 6 9 5 9 1 5 6
17 May 2019 Friday 8 8 0 7 6 7 5 3 7 3 2 0
16 May 2019 Thursday 9 7 1 6 1 0 2 2 5 1 8 1
15 May 2019 Wednesday 3 4 4 7 6 2 8 3 3 4 5 7
14 May 2019 Tuesday 0 7 9 7 8 1 6 5 0 2 3 6
13 May 2019 Monday 1 4 8 1 9 3 5 7 3 2 4 8
12 May 2019 Sunday 3 0 9 4 1 6 5 6 2 0 7 8