4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
27 August 2022 Saturday 9 7 7 5 2 4 6 1 7 3 4 2
26 August 2022 Friday 3 4 7 9 9 8 6 6 9 6 4 3
25 August 2022 Thursday 4 7 6 1 3 5 4 1 8 0 2 9
24 August 2022 Wednesday 2 1 4 3 6 4 3 3 5 9 4 0
23 August 2022 Tuesday 6 4 1 4 8 2 7 0 7 1 9 8
22 August 2022 Monday 8 8 5 9 8 8 2 1 5 3 4 8
21 August 2022 Sunday 6 4 2 9 5 7 9 0 2 6 4 5
20 August 2022 Saturday 8 1 3 2 0 6 6 7 3 8 2 3
19 August 2022 Friday 5 4 3 4 0 1 5 0 2 6 6 9
18 August 2022 Thursday 6 0 9 3 2 1 7 9 6 8 1 0