4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
26 December 2019 Thursday 9 4 5 4 5 2 3 9 6 9 0 8
25 December 2019 Wednesday 7 7 9 3 9 4 7 0 5 2 6 3
24 December 2019 Tuesday 3 0 7 0 6 3 5 8 5 7 4 6
23 December 2019 Monday 5 1 6 5 7 6 9 2 0 6 1 8
22 December 2019 Sunday 8 9 5 9 4 9 5 6 9 8 3 4
21 December 2019 Saturday 6 9 9 0 7 6 8 1 9 1 6 2
20 December 2019 Friday 6 0 9 1 2 8 3 3 4 2 5 9
19 December 2019 Thursday 0 8 5 5 9 4 1 7 5 9 8 6
18 December 2019 Wednesday 4 8 1 0 8 3 9 7 7 4 3 4
17 December 2019 Tuesday 0 5 7 1 0 2 2 1 3 2 6 5