4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 September 2021 Tuesday 7 0 5 6 3 1 1 8 9 6 9 0
06 September 2021 Monday 7 3 7 5 0 5 4 2 4 0 1 0
05 September 2021 Sunday 0 9 9 5 6 8 6 7 2 6 3 5
04 September 2021 Saturday 2 1 3 3 5 1 8 0 6 0 6 3
03 September 2021 Friday 2 0 6 4 4 5 9 4 9 8 4 9
02 September 2021 Thursday 1 5 4 0 6 2 0 6 4 3 1 1
01 September 2021 Wednesday 2 9 4 4 1 2 3 7 5 7 8 0
31 August 2021 Tuesday 3 2 7 7 4 8 9 2 5 9 6 4
30 August 2021 Monday 5 4 1 9 0 0 8 0 3 8 2 8
29 August 2021 Sunday 1 3 8 8 6 0 2 7 1 6 9 3