4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 June 2018 Wednesday 4 2 1 6 9 0 5 5 7 9 4 2
05 June 2018 Tuesday 4 9 0 7 2 8 3 8 9 5 6 1
04 June 2018 Monday 7 8 1 9 4 6 9 2 5 6 7 6
03 June 2018 Sunday 2 8 0 2 1 7 5 4 6 0 1 8
02 June 2018 Saturday 4 4 0 9 0 3 1 3 9 8 4 2
01 June 2018 Friday 6 5 2 5 0 9 8 4 2 5 6 3
31 May 2018 Thursday 4 7 8 4 7 0 9 0 3 8 5 9
30 May 2018 Wednesday 7 6 8 2 4 1 2 2 6 2 0 7
29 May 2018 Tuesday 1 3 8 8 9 5 9 0 5 7 1 3
28 May 2018 Monday 5 5 3 4 6 9 5 1 3 4 0 8