4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 March 2021 Sunday 6 8 6 1 2 0 1 8 6 2 3 4
06 March 2021 Saturday 6 4 5 1 3 3 4 4 5 6 6 6
05 March 2021 Friday 1 0 3 4 1 6 3 6 4 9 4 1
04 March 2021 Thursday 1 6 0 4 7 0 8 8 6 9 3 9
03 March 2021 Wednesday 9 8 0 8 4 6 6 3 7 2 1 3
02 March 2021 Tuesday 3 6 3 7 7 2 1 3 8 2 6 9
01 March 2021 Monday 3 7 7 8 6 1 5 6 2 0 1 8
28 February 2021 Sunday 5 0 1 1 6 7 7 0 2 4 2 7
27 February 2021 Saturday 6 4 0 7 8 8 0 8 4 9 7 3
26 February 2021 Friday 0 5 7 2 5 7 5 5 6 8 8 2