4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
31 May 2020 Sunday 9 2 8 7 0 3 4 3 1 7 5 8
30 May 2020 Saturday 9 1 4 8 6 6 0 1 2 8 4 3
29 May 2020 Friday 1 6 8 1 1 7 2 9 3 0 2 5
28 May 2020 Thursday 9 1 1 2 5 2 4 0 4 7 8 5
27 May 2020 Wednesday 6 3 6 2 1 6 8 7 0 5 3 0
26 May 2020 Tuesday 9 6 8 2 1 0 0 2 6 1 7 8
25 May 2020 Monday 4 0 3 8 2 7 9 2 4 2 1 0
24 May 2020 Sunday 7 8 6 6 3 4 0 7 6 8 2 3
23 May 2020 Saturday 5 1 7 8 0 9 6 2 2 3 7 4
22 May 2020 Friday 9 0 4 2 6 9 8 5 1 0 5 0