4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
10 December 2020 Thursday 2 4 4 1 6 1 5 8 8 9 1 6
09 December 2020 Wednesday 2 0 5 7 8 4 4 4 6 9 9 5
08 December 2020 Tuesday 0 5 1 5 1 2 2 3 6 1 6 9
07 December 2020 Monday 2 4 4 8 9 0 7 6 5 1 2 7
06 December 2020 Sunday 0 0 3 8 4 1 1 6 1 6 9 6
05 December 2020 Saturday 9 7 9 5 1 5 3 3 8 5 1 8
04 December 2020 Friday 7 8 9 8 6 0 0 5 9 5 4 1
03 December 2020 Thursday 9 3 2 4 8 5 5 1 1 6 3 6
02 December 2020 Wednesday 6 2 0 0 8 4 6 8 1 1 2 5
01 December 2020 Tuesday 9 8 7 4 2 3 3 3 4 1 1 5