4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
27 February 2020 Thursday 6 0 3 7 8 4 6 4 7 6 8 8
26 February 2020 Wednesday 4 0 9 9 5 4 1 2 6 8 3 4
25 February 2020 Tuesday 0 2 6 2 4 0 8 8 6 4 3 7
24 February 2020 Monday 7 9 6 5 9 7 2 0 3 8 9 6
23 February 2020 Sunday 6 7 1 7 0 0 6 7 1 6 0 4
22 February 2020 Saturday 0 5 3 6 6 8 8 8 4 1 0 2
21 February 2020 Friday 7 3 0 2 4 2 2 5 3 9 6 0
20 February 2020 Thursday 0 6 2 5 6 1 7 7 8 2 4 1
19 February 2020 Wednesday 1 3 6 3 8 1 9 2 2 1 5 9
18 February 2020 Tuesday 2 8 6 6 9 0 5 0 8 1 4 0