4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
30 December 2020 Wednesday 8 0 8 2 4 2 6 9 3 1 2 4
29 December 2020 Tuesday 9 7 8 0 5 5 7 2 6 1 5 0
28 December 2020 Monday 9 0 8 5 8 9 9 6 4 0 1 0
27 December 2020 Sunday 3 8 4 2 8 5 8 5 5 4 9 4
26 December 2020 Saturday 2 9 8 8 7 6 5 7 1 5 4 7
25 December 2020 Friday 4 3 1 1 4 5 2 8 9 1 9 5
24 December 2020 Thursday 6 9 5 1 5 1 9 9 4 6 9 6
23 December 2020 Wednesday 2 4 8 9 7 7 2 5 9 6 5 4
22 December 2020 Tuesday 2 9 6 1 6 1 1 0 4 3 9 3
21 December 2020 Monday 8 2 9 2 2 0 0 3 9 4 9 5