4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
05 September 2022 Monday 0 2 9 2 8 7 1 9 0 5 3 9
04 September 2022 Sunday 6 7 9 4 3 9 7 0 5 8 2 0
03 September 2022 Saturday 4 1 7 0 3 3 8 8 2 2 3 2
02 September 2022 Friday 5 7 2 2 7 0 9 3 1 7 9 2
01 September 2022 Thursday 1 4 6 2 3 3 6 5 8 3 8 3
31 August 2022 Wednesday 7 9 4 9 8 9 0 9 8 4 5 6
30 August 2022 Tuesday 9 8 4 2 2 0 5 6 5 3 4 2
29 August 2022 Monday 2 5 6 9 5 1 0 3 9 0 5 6
28 August 2022 Sunday 3 7 2 5 0 0 5 8 4 7 7 2
27 August 2022 Saturday 9 7 7 5 2 4 6 1 7 3 4 2