4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
24 March 2024 Sunday 0 9 8 2 6 8 0 7 4 9 5 8
23 March 2024 Saturday 8 5 1 9 1 4 7 5 5 3 0 6
22 March 2024 Friday 4 1 0 1 4 0 1 3 4 5 6 3
21 March 2024 Thursday 2 3 7 3 2 4 5 1 1 9 0 7
20 March 2024 Wednesday 5 4 0 3 1 0 7 6 3 1 0 6
19 March 2024 Tuesday 4 5 1 2 6 5 8 1 5 4 1 0
18 March 2024 Monday 7 8 0 4 6 0 7 3 6 1 9 5
17 March 2024 Sunday 2 1 2 8 1 5 2 0 8 5 4 9
16 March 2024 Saturday 1 5 4 8 5 9 2 6 7 4 2 3
15 March 2024 Friday 5 6 7 1 6 7 3 5 3 1 6 4