4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
02 April 2019 Tuesday 9 0 6 8 2 1 6 0 5 3 4 1
01 April 2019 Monday 0 4 8 4 7 9 8 3 4 7 5 2
31 March 2019 Sunday 7 0 3 8 2 3 8 1 5 8 1 3
30 March 2019 Saturday 0 6 1 3 8 2 3 7 5 9 2 9
29 March 2019 Friday 1 3 8 2 4 9 9 6 3 2 0 8
28 March 2019 Thursday 7 8 2 3 9 6 8 4 6 5 1 0
27 March 2019 Wednesday 6 8 9 8 1 6 7 2 7 9 2 1
26 March 2019 Tuesday 2 7 9 6 3 1 5 1 9 1 5 8
25 March 2019 Monday 0 4 1 1 8 6 9 0 4 7 3 2
24 March 2019 Sunday 7 2 3 0 2 3 9 1 8 0 0 6