4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
05 June 2022 Sunday 6 2 0 2 1 7 8 5 2 4 9 7
04 June 2022 Saturday 5 7 8 8 9 5 1 3 0 4 2 0
03 June 2022 Friday 2 9 1 5 7 4 6 6 1 8 9 5
02 June 2022 Thursday 4 1 6 2 0 5 0 2 4 5 3 6
01 June 2022 Wednesday 8 8 6 1 5 0 8 4 8 5 9 1
31 May 2022 Tuesday 2 3 2 4 4 5 0 8 3 2 6 0
30 May 2022 Monday 5 9 2 5 3 1 8 4 6 3 5 2
29 May 2022 Sunday 4 4 2 8 1 2 0 1 5 6 4 2
28 May 2022 Saturday 6 9 0 2 1 8 1 7 8 5 9 3
27 May 2022 Friday 3 3 1 0 5 2 7 5 7 1 3 8