4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 April 2021 Tuesday 5 5 3 9 7 6 8 4 6 1 7 8
05 April 2021 Monday 9 7 5 7 2 4 1 0 4 5 6 2
04 April 2021 Sunday 1 8 9 3 0 8 0 0 7 6 0 5
03 April 2021 Saturday 0 1 1 4 8 4 2 7 4 1 6 0
02 April 2021 Friday 8 5 3 0 3 7 7 4 0 2 5 9
01 April 2021 Thursday 1 5 7 4 2 6 9 0 3 8 1 6
31 March 2021 Wednesday 1 0 0 5 8 5 0 8 6 2 5 4
30 March 2021 Tuesday 0 0 7 1 4 8 2 0 2 1 6 3
29 March 2021 Monday 2 7 8 7 6 4 7 6 5 4 0 2
28 March 2021 Sunday 2 3 9 1 8 2 2 4 6 0 3 0