4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
16 May 2019 Thursday 9 7 1 6 1 0 2 2 5 1 8 1
15 May 2019 Wednesday 3 4 4 7 6 2 8 3 3 4 5 7
14 May 2019 Tuesday 0 7 9 7 8 1 6 5 0 2 3 6
13 May 2019 Monday 1 4 8 1 9 3 5 7 3 2 4 8
12 May 2019 Sunday 3 0 9 4 1 6 5 6 2 0 7 8
11 May 2019 Saturday 9 8 0 6 2 7 7 9 8 2 5 1
10 May 2019 Friday 6 6 5 9 1 9 7 2 5 6 4 9
09 May 2019 Thursday 2 8 1 9 5 7 5 8 3 0 6 4
08 May 2019 Wednesday 3 2 4 3 2 8 6 1 4 7 2 3
07 May 2019 Tuesday 5 1 0 1 9 7 6 2 2 0 9 6