4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
10 November 2018 Saturday 7 1 3 0 8 0 2 1 1 5 3 9
09 November 2018 Friday 2 5 0 7 9 4 9 8 7 0 4 4
08 November 2018 Thursday 9 1 0 8 5 2 3 3 6 7 5 2
07 November 2018 Wednesday 8 3 0 4 7 4 1 7 1 9 6 6
06 November 2018 Tuesday 5 4 7 2 8 5 9 5 2 0 1 8
05 November 2018 Monday 7 6 3 1 2 9 4 0 5 1 0 3
04 November 2018 Sunday 6 7 0 5 8 1 1 6 2 2 3 9
03 November 2018 Saturday 7 4 4 5 6 2 3 7 4 0 9 0
02 November 2018 Friday 1 8 4 0 2 5 1 5 6 2 8 1
01 November 2018 Thursday 6 4 7 1 3 0 9 9 1 2 5 4