4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
06 November 2019 Wednesday 6 2 8 0 2 5 4 4 3 1 9 6
05 November 2019 Tuesday 0 9 9 5 5 1 6 3 7 0 2 1
04 November 2019 Monday 4 0 7 5 2 9 1 9 4 8 6 6
03 November 2019 Sunday 1 4 6 8 8 2 6 6 3 0 7 1
02 November 2019 Saturday 8 5 5 7 4 0 7 1 5 8 9 7
01 November 2019 Friday 4 8 8 7 2 8 0 8 4 9 1 5
31 October 2019 Thursday 0 5 8 4 9 0 7 3 6 2 1 2
30 October 2019 Wednesday 4 0 7 5 3 8 2 8 1 5 0 9
29 October 2019 Tuesday 7 8 8 9 2 5 4 3 8 4 2 4
28 October 2019 Monday 7 5 2 3 0 0 6 4 8 3 2 8