4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 October 2021 Thursday 3 4 5 8 9 0 2 7 5 4 6 1
06 October 2021 Wednesday 6 4 6 6 8 1 9 5 7 0 8 3
05 October 2021 Tuesday 1 2 3 2 7 9 4 1 3 2 0 9
04 October 2021 Monday 4 4 0 9 2 8 0 2 6 3 5 8
03 October 2021 Sunday 6 3 4 1 1 2 0 8 4 1 7 2
02 October 2021 Saturday 4 7 6 3 7 9 7 5 8 2 5 3
01 October 2021 Friday 3 0 4 5 5 3 8 9 2 5 9 0
30 September 2021 Thursday 3 7 7 9 5 1 5 0 3 9 6 3
29 September 2021 Wednesday 2 8 2 9 1 9 0 9 6 7 8 6
28 September 2021 Tuesday 0 8 0 3 2 7 9 4 1 5 0 7