4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
30 June 2020 Tuesday 8 4 4 1 2 6 1 3 7 4 8 5
29 June 2020 Monday 5 2 9 4 6 0 8 8 9 7 3 6
28 June 2020 Sunday 9 0 0 6 7 0 4 1 5 6 9 7
27 June 2020 Saturday 9 2 3 0 5 4 5 6 2 7 6 1
26 June 2020 Friday 3 7 2 4 8 7 2 2 4 3 4 5
25 June 2020 Thursday 6 8 0 0 8 2 1 4 9 6 5 4
24 June 2020 Wednesday 3 0 0 4 6 1 7 8 8 5 4 2
23 June 2020 Tuesday 2 5 0 5 0 9 4 3 1 5 2 7
22 June 2020 Monday 8 5 2 3 2 1 2 1 8 3 7 9
21 June 2020 Sunday 7 3 9 5 6 8 9 8 4 1 5 9