4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
28 March 2020 Saturday 5 4 0 1 2 9 0 0 1 3 6 9
27 March 2020 Friday 3 1 2 3 9 8 1 5 5 7 3 4
26 March 2020 Thursday 5 9 1 4 7 3 8 3 9 2 0 6
25 March 2020 Wednesday 9 6 8 2 5 2 2 0 4 1 7 4
24 March 2020 Tuesday 8 9 7 7 1 4 5 4 3 0 5 8
23 March 2020 Monday 8 3 4 1 3 0 6 6 0 8 5 8
22 March 2020 Sunday 6 0 0 8 4 3 0 6 2 1 9 4
21 March 2020 Saturday 6 9 2 4 9 0 4 1 7 4 8 3
20 March 2020 Friday 0 4 6 7 1 8 8 9 5 3 0 5
19 March 2020 Thursday 4 1 7 4 2 9 1 6 3 7 6 8