4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
12 June 2022 Sunday 9 4 9 8 5 8 2 1 1 6 8 7
11 June 2022 Saturday 3 8 2 3 9 1 0 6 8 0 4 7
10 June 2022 Friday 2 0 6 9 1 2 5 2 3 1 7 0
09 June 2022 Thursday 0 8 9 5 4 4 7 7 6 4 6 9
08 June 2022 Wednesday 4 9 7 5 2 4 6 3 9 2 0 2
07 June 2022 Tuesday 4 5 9 6 3 7 7 0 4 9 4 7
06 June 2022 Monday 3 5 5 1 0 6 3 4 7 5 1 8
05 June 2022 Sunday 6 2 0 2 1 7 8 5 2 4 9 7
04 June 2022 Saturday 5 7 8 8 9 5 1 3 0 4 2 0
03 June 2022 Friday 2 9 1 5 7 4 6 6 1 8 9 5