4D Game RESULT

  • 1st prize

  • 2nd prize

3rd prize

Malibu 4D

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
01 March 2011 Tuesday 4 0 3 6 0 8 7 8 6 2 1 6
28 February 2011 Monday 9 1 2 5 7 1 6 5 0 7 0 0
27 February 2011 Sunday 3 5 9 1 0 8 4 4 4 5 3 2
26 February 2011 Saturday 4 8 2 5 3 3 6 9 0 6 0 1
25 February 2011 Friday 6 9 8 9 9 7 7 9 6 8 3 5
24 February 2011 Thursday 9 8 5 6 5 2 7 8 4 7 6 6
23 February 2011 Wednesday 3 5 6 6 1 2 0 7 9 1 5 1
22 February 2011 Tuesday 0 5 8 5 3 0 4 3 9 2 8 2
21 February 2011 Monday 1 0 9 4 6 4 1 0 5 9 4 2
20 February 2011 Sunday 3 0 6 7 4 4 6 4 3 7 3 7